To reach staff on location, please call 984-262-9237.

School Administration


Superintendent

Martez Hill

mhill@myncca.com

 

Special Assistant/Projects Coordinator

Tonya Daniels

tdaniels@myncca.com

 

Receptionist/Office Manager

Dapheney Hunter

dhunter@myncca.com

 

Chief Academic Officer

Rebecca Smith

rsmith@myncca.com

 

Chief Operations Officer

James ‘Bo’ Mullins

jmullins@myncca.com

 

Elementary Principal

Micah Copeland

mcopeland@myncca.com

 

Middle School Principal

Clarissa Fleming

cfleming@myncca.com

 

Middle School Assistant Principal

Cher Perry

cperry@myncca.com

 

High School Principal

Dr. Christopher Vecchione

cvecchione@myncca.com

 

High School Assistant Principal

Marcus Saunders

msaunders@myncca.com

Federal Programs

Vacant

 

Manager of Exceptional Children

Crystal Vail

cvail@myncca.com

 

Manager of Testing & Accountability

Cherie Creten

ccreten@myncca.com

 

Technology and Innovation Strategist

Kris Yerkie

kyerkie@myncca.com

 

Student Information Manager

Andre McEntire

amcentire@myncca.com