To reach staff on location, please call 984-262-9237.

School Administration


Interim Superintendent

Martez Hill

mhill@myncca.com

 

Asst. Superintendent

Rebecca Smith

rsmith@myncca.com

 

Executive Director of Human Resources
& Interim Director of Operations

James ‘Bo’ Mullins

jmullins@myncca.com

 

Finance Manager

Charles Baldwin

finance@myncca.com

 

Office Manager/Board Relations

Natasha Miller

nymiller@myncca.com

 

Director of Academics

Contact Dr Rebecca Smith, Assistant Superintendent

rsmith@myncca.com

 

Federal Programs & ELL

Sue Hatley

shatley@myncca.com

 

Manager of Exceptional Children

Crystal Vail

cvail@myncca.com

 

Manager of Testing & Accountability

Cherie Creten

ccreten@myncca.com

 

Technology and Innovation Strategist

Kris Yerkie

kyerkie@myncca.com

 

Elementary Principal

Micah Copeland

mcopeland@myncca.com

 

Middle School Principal

Clarissa Fleming

cfleming@myncca.com

 

High School Principal

Dr. Christopher Vecchione

cvecchione@myncca.com

 

Assistant Middle School Principal

Cher Perry

cperry@myncca.com

 

Assistant High School Principal

Marcus Saunders

msaunders@myncca.com

 

Lead Counselor

Kem Gilmore

kgilmore@myncca.com

 

Student Information Manager

Andre McEntire

amcentire@myncca.com

 

Family Engagement Coordinator
& Multi-Tier Support System (MTSS)

Christina Street

cstreet@myncca.com

Skip to toolbar