To reach staff on location, please call 919-228-9697.

School Administration


Superintendent

Nathan Currie

ncurrie@myncca.com

 

Asst. Superintendent

Rebecca Smith

rsmith@myncca.com

 

Executive Director of Human Resources

James ‘Bo’ Mullins

jmullins@myncca.com

 

Finance Manger

Charles Baldwin

finance@myncca.com

 

Office Manager/Board Relations

Natasha Miller

nymiller@myncca.com

 

Director of Operations

Christina Robinson

crobinson@myncca.com

 

Director of Academics

Domina Blount

dblount@myncca.com

 

Director of Federal Programs & ELL

Sue Hatley

shatley@myncca.com

 

Manager of Exceptional Children

Crystal Vail

cvail@myncca.com

 

Manager of Testing & Accountability

Cherie Creten

ccreten@myncca.com

 

Technology & Innovation Strategist

Kris Yerkie

kyerkie@myncca.com

 

Elementary Principal

Micah Copeland

mcopeland@myncca.com

 

Middle School Principal

Clarissa Fleming

cfleming@myncca.com

 

High School Principal

Domina Blount

dblount@myncca.com

 

Assistant Principal

Cher Perry

cperry@myncca.com

 

Assistant Principal

Marcus Saunders

msaunders@myncca.com

 

Dean of Students

Kem Gilmore

kgilmore@myncca.com

 

Student Information Manager

Tyrone McEntire

tmcentire@myncca.com

 

Family Engagement Coordinator

Christina Street

cstreet@myncca.com

NCCA Organization Chart