Our School Staff

School Administration

Superintendent

Special Assistant/Projects Coordinator

Receptionist/Office Manager

Chief Academic Officer

Chief Operations Officer

Principals:

Elementary School, K-5

Middle School, 6-8

 

High School, 9-12

Director of Federal Programs & Student Support Services

Manager of Exceptional Children

Manager of Testing & Accountability

Technology and Innovation Strategist

Student Information Coordinator

Social Worker

Martez Hill

mhill@myncca.com

Tonya Daniels

tdaniels@myncca.com

Dapheney Hunter

dhunter@myncca.com

Dr. Rebecca Smith

rsmith@myncca.com

James "Bo" Mullins

jmullins@myncca.com

Micah Copeland

mcopeland@myncca.com

Clarissa Fleming

cfleming@myncca.com

Chris Vecchione

cvecchione@myncca.com

Pat Morgan

pmorgan@myncca.com

Crystal Vail

cvail@myncca.com

Cherie Creten

ccreten@myncca.com

Kris Yerkie

kyerkie@myncca.com

Andre McEntire

amcentire@myncca.com

Twala Timmons

ttimmons@myncca.com

Full Staff Directory

Contact Us
Enrollment & Tech Support: 888 - 846 - 2998
NCCA Main Office: 984 - 262 - 9237
Email: info@myncca.com
2800 Meridian Parkway
Suite 150
Durham, NC 27713
  • w-facebook

NCCA is supported by: Edgenuity (Accredited by AdvancED)
© Copyright 2019 NCCA - All Rights Reserved