top of page

District Administration

Superintendent

Special Assistant & Projects Coordinator

Receptionist & Office Manager

Chief Of Staff

 

Student Services & Community Engagement Officer

Director of Exceptional Children

Director of Student Support Services

Director of Technology & Innovation

 

Director of Data & Accountability

State Testing Coordinator

 

 

Technology & Innovation Coordinator

 

 

Teacher Support Coordinator

 

Student Information Coordinator

 

Multi-Lingual Learner Coordinator

 

Academically/Gifted Education Coordinator

Martez Hill

mhill@myncca.com

Tonya Daniels

tdaniels@myncca.com

Dapheney Hunter

dhunter@myncca.com

 

James "Bo" Mullins

jmullins@myncca.com

Leslie Bryant

lbryant@myncca.com

Crystal Vail

cvail@myncca.com

Dr. Maggie Bush

mbush@myncca.com

 

Kris Yerkie

kyerkie@myncca.com

Dr. Ashley Cooper

acooper@myncca.com

Kelli Hulsey

khulsey@myncca.com

 

Monica Hill

monicahill@myncca.com

 

Ms. Debra Hunter

debrahunter@myncca.com

Andre McEntire

amcentire@myncca.com

Naomi Monson

nmonson@myncca.com

Amanda Sieg

asieg@myncca.com

School Administration

Elementary School Principal                                                   

Elementary School Assistant Principal

 

 

Middle Shcool Principal

Middle School Assistant Principal

High School Principal

High School Assistant Principal

High School Assistant Principal

Micah Copeland

mcopeland@myncca.com

Whitney Pratt

wpratt@myncca.com

Clarissa Fleming

cfleming@myncca.com

 

Cher Perry

cperry@myncca.com

 

Chris Vecchione

cvecchione@myncca.com

Christy Scott

cscott@myncca.com

bottom of page